yoga2To detoxify the glandular system, strengthen the nervous system and cleanse the subconscious mind.

There are 8 energy centers (Chakras) located along the spine of the human body. Each chakra has aspects of consciousness, behavior and perspective and relates to the nerves and glands of the physical body.

Open and balanced chakras result in super health and well-being. Blockages in the chakras can result in illness — physical and emotional.

The technology of Yoga uses:

  • Breath (Prana)
  • Sound Vibration (Mantra)
  • Body Positions (Asanas)
  • Hand Positions (Mudras)
  • Deep Relaxation
  • Meditation

The aim of Kundalini Yoga is to restore and maintain health in these areas turning health into higher consciousness.

The results can include the release of patterns and tendencies enabling new experiences, possibilities and opportunities:

  • Shed fear
  • Gain dignity
  • Experience divinity
  • Calm the mind
  • Strengthen the nerves and the glands

All levels including beginner, intermediate and advanced.

  • Kundalini Yoga
  • Vinyasa Yoga
  • Hatha Yoga
  • Ashatanga Yoga

Group & private sessions available.